Currently showing business contract hire prices Switch to Personal
01995 641111

About Us

We have been providing vehicle leasing and contract hire throughout the UK since 2001, and have since supplied almost forty thousand vehicles to both business and personal customers alike.

We take pride in having close relationships with the best manufacturers and suppliers, and yet still remaining an independent company. Because of this we are able to offer impartial advice based on over 100 years' combined experience and are able to bring you the best possible value across a huge range of vehicles.

So, if you need help finding a great value car lease offer, low monthly rentals on a new van or require a more detailed quotation for your fleet or personal vehicle, why not get in touch with our experienced account managers on 01995 641111, or by email.

The Team

 

Directors

David Culshaw
Chairman
david.culshaw@ukcarline.com

Jill Culshaw
Company Secretary
jill.culshaw@ukcarline.com

Darren Godbert
Managing Director
darren.godbert@ukcarline.com

Geraldine Eastham
Finance Director
geraldine.eastham@ukcarline.com

Paul Lowdon
Commercial Director
paul.lowdon@ukcarline.com

 

 

Sales Team

Mark Tillotson
Sales Manager
mark.tillotson@ukcarline.com

Daniel Coupe
Sales Advisor
dan.coupe@ukcarline.com

Emily Sinnott
Sales Advisor
emily.sinnott@ukcarline.com

Graham Johnston
Sales Advisor
graham.johnston@ukcarline.com

Natalie Middlemas
Sales Advisor
natalie.middlemas@ukcarline.com

Tom Laird
Sales Advisor
tom.laird@ukcarline.com

Tom Lewis
Sales Advisor
tom.lewis@ukcarline.com

Warren Digney
Sales Advisor
warren.digney@ukcarline.com

 

 

Commercial Sales Team

Lee Harrison
Commercial Sales Manager
lee.harrison@ukcarline.com

Gary Orchard
Commercial Sales Advisor
gary.orchard@ukcarline.com

Steve Walmsley
Commercial Sales Advisor
steve.walmsley@ukcarline.com

 

 

Corporate Sales Team

Jon Jacks
Corporate Sales Manager
jon.jacks@ukcarline.com

 

 

Courtesy Car Team

Keith Sheehan
Courtesy Car Manager
keith.sheehan@ukcarline.com

Katherine Milner
Courtesy Car Account Manager
kathy.milner@ukcarline.com

Lorcan Alty
Courtesy Car Account Manager
lorcan.alty@ukcarline.com

Mark Entwistle
Courtesy Car Account Manager
mark.entwistle@ukcarline.com

 

 

Customer Support Team

Catherine Greenwood
Customer Support Manager
catherine.greenwood@ukcarline.com

Hannah Eccleston
Customer Support Administrator
hannah.lennon@ukcarline.com

Jen Elias
Customer Support Administrator
jen.elias@ukcarline.com

Jon Omerod
Customer Support Administrator
jon.omerod@ukcarline.com

Kristi Järve
Customer Support Administrator
kristi.jarve@ukcarline.com

Michelle Kenwright
Customer Support Administrator
michelle.kenwright@ukcarline.com

Reshma Gohil
Customer Support Administrator
reshma.gohil@ukcarline.com

 

 

Marketing Team

Martin Gate
Business Analytics Manager
martin.gate@ukcarline.com

Dan Goldfarb
Marketing
daniel.goldfarb@ukcarline.com

Kirsten Turner
Marketing
kirsten.turner@ukcarline.com

Jack Flavell
Development Apprentice
jack.flavell@ukcarline.com

Jonathan Noblet
Marketing & Design
jonathan.noblet@ukcarline.com

Silvia Cray
Marketing
silvia.cray@ukcarline.com

Xander Kelly
Courtesy Car Marketing
xander.kelly@ukcarline.com

 

 

Quality Assurance Team

Sarah Latimer
Quality Assurance Manager
sarah.latimer@ukcarline.com

Luke Greenwood
Quality Assurance Assistant
luke.greenwood@ukcarline.com

 

 

Logistics

Steve Bowles
Logistics Manager
steven.bowles@ukcarline.com

 

 

Dog

Winston
Good Boy

Partners Banner 1