Currently showing business contract hire prices Switch to Personal
01995 641111

About Us

We have been providing vehicle leasing and contract hire throughout the UK since 2001, and have since supplied almost forty thousand vehicles to both business and personal customers alike.

We take pride in having close relationships with the best manufacturers and suppliers, and yet still remaining an independent company. Because of this we are able to offer impartial advice based on over 100 years' combined experience and are able to bring you the best possible value across a huge range of vehicles.

So, if you need help finding a great value car lease offer, low monthly rentals on a new van or require a more detailed quotation for your fleet or personal vehicle, why not get in touch with our experienced account managers on 01995 641111, or by email.

Take A Tour of our Office

The Team

 

Directors

David Culshaw
Chairman
david.culshaw@ukcarline.com

Jill Culshaw
Company Secretary
jill.culshaw@ukcarline.com

Darren Godbert
Managing Director
darren.godbert@ukcarline.com

Geraldine Eastham
Finance Director
geraldine.eastham@ukcarline.com

 

 

Management

Jonathan Nolan
Corporate Business Manager
jonathan.nolan@ukcarline.com

Sarah Latimer
Quality Assurance Manager
sarah.latimer@ukcarline.com

Mark Tillotson
Sales Manager
mark.tillotson@ukcarline.com

Martin Gate
Business Analytics Manager
martin.gate@ukcarline.com

 

 

Account Managers

Graham Johnston
Senior Sales Advisor
graham.johnston@ukcarline.com

Adam Kay
Senior Sales Advisor
adam.kay@ukcarline.com

Warren Digney
Sales Advisor
warren.digney@ukcarline.com

Daniel Coupe
Sales Advisor
dan.coupe@ukcarline.com

Emily Sinnott
Sales Advisor
emily.sinnott@ukcarline.com

Ben Egleton
Sales Advisor
ben.egleton@ukcarline.com

Natalie Middlemas
Sales Advisor
natalie.middlemas@ukcarline.com

Euan Chalmers
Sales Advisor
euan.chalmers@ukcarline.com

Lee Harrison
Commercial Sales Manager
lee.harrison@ukcarline.com

Mark Entwistle
Sales Advisor
mark.entwistle@ukcarline.com

Daniel Preston
Sales Advisor
daniel.preston@ukcarline.com

Steve Walmsley
Commercial Sales Advisor
steve.walmsley@ukcarline.com

Andrew Hall
Sales Advisor
andrew.hall@ukcarline.com

 

 

Courtesy Cars

Keith Sheehan
Courtesy Car Manager
keith.sheehan@ukcarline.com

Katherine Milner
Courtesy Car Account Manager
kathy.milner@ukcarline.com

Stuart Pilkington
Courtesy Car Account Manager
stuart.pilkington@ukcarline.com

 

 

Short Term Rental

Jessica Whalley-Dolan
Short Term Rental Account Manager
jessica.whalley-dolan@ukcarline.com

 

 

Sales Support

Catherine Greenwood
Customer Support Manager
catherine.greenwood@ukcarline.com

Hannah Eccleston
Customer Support Administrator
hannah.lennon@ukcarline.com

Janet Taylor
Customer Support Administrator
janet.taylor@ukcarline.com

Jen Elias
Customer Support Administrator
jen.elias@ukcarline.com

Kirsten Turner
Customer Support Administrator
kirsten.turner@ukcarline.com

Michelle Kenwright
Customer Support Administrator
michelle.kenwright@ukcarline.com

Silvia Cray
Customer Support Administrator
silvia.cray@ukcarline.com

Kristi Järve
Customer Support Administrator
kristi.jarve@ukcarline.com

 

 

Marketing

Jonathan Noblet
Marketing & Design
jonathan.noblet@ukcarline.com

Xander Kelly
Courtesy Car Marketing
alexander.kelly@ukcarline.com

 

 

 

Dog

Winston
Good Boy

Partners Banner 1
Feefo logo