01995 641111

About Us

At UK Carline, we have been providing vehicle leasing and contract hire throughout the UK since 2001, and have since supplied almost forty thousand vehicles to both business and personal customers alike.

We take pride in having close relationships with the best manufacturers and suppliers, and yet still remaining an independent company. Because of this we are able to offer impartial advice based on over 100 years' combined experience and are able to bring you the best possible value across a huge range of vehicles.

So, if you need help finding a great value car lease offer, low monthly rentals on a new van or require a more detailed quotation for your fleet or personal vehicle, why not get in touch with our experienced account managers on 01995 641111, or by email.

The Team

 

Directors

David Culshaw
Managing Director
david.culshaw@ukcarline.com

Jill Culshaw
Director
jill.culshaw@ukcarline.com

Darren Godbert
Director
darren.godbert@ukcarline.com

Geraldine Eastham
Finance Director
geraldine.eastham@ukcarline.com

 

 

Management

Jonathan Nolan
General Manager
jonathan.nolan@ukcarline.com

Sarah Latimer
Compliance Officer
sarah.latimer@ukcarline.com

Mark Tillotson
Business Development Manager
mark.tillotson@ukcarline.com

Martin Gate
Marketing Manager
martin.gate@ukcarline.com

 

 

Account Managers

Graham Johnston
Accounts Team Leader
graham.johnston@ukcarline.com

Adam Kay
Accounts Team Leader
adam.kay@ukcarline.com

Warren Digney
Account Manager
warren.digney@ukcarline.com

Daniel Coupe
Account Manager
dan.coupe@ukcarline.com

 

Matthew Cartner
Account Manager
matthew.cartner@ukcarline.com

Ben Egleton
Account Manager
ben.egleton@ukcarline.com

John Twigg
Account Manager
john.twigg@ukcarline.com

Natalie Middlemas
Account Manager
natalie.middlemas@ukcarline.com

Lee Harrison
Account Manager
lee.harrison@ukcarline.com

Daniel Preston
Account Manager
dan.preston@ukcarline.com

Emily Atkinson
Account Manager
emily.atkinson@ukcarline.com

Phillip Brambles
Account Manager
phillip.brambles@ukcarline.com

James Redford
Account Manager
james.redford@ukcarline.com

 

 

Courtesy Cars

Keith Sheehan
Courtesy Car Team Leader
keith.sheehan@ukcarline.com

Katherine Milner
Courtesy Car Account Manager
kathy.milner@ukcarline.com

 

 

Sales Support

Catherine Higham
Sales Support Team Leader
catherine.higham@ukcarline.com

Hannah Lennon
Sales Support Administrator
hannah.lennon@ukcarline.com

Janet Taylor
Sales Support Administrator
janet.taylor@ukcarline.com

Jen Elias
Sales Support Administrator
jen.elias@ukcarline.com

Kirsten Turner
Sales Support Administrator
kirsten.turner@ukcarline.com

Michelle Kenwright
Sales Support Administrator
michelle.kenwright@ukcarline.com

Silvia Cray
Sales Support Administrator
silvia.cray@ukcarline.com

Jessica Whalley-Dolan
Sales Support Administrator
jessica.whalley-dolan@ukcarline.com

Hannah Reilly
Sales Support Administrator
hannah.reilly@ukcarline.com

Kristi Järve
Sales Support Administrator
kristi.jarve@ukcarline.com

 

 

Marketing

Jonathan Noblet
Marketing & Design
jonathan.noblet@ukcarline.com

Stephen Eaton
Marketing & Developer
stephen.eaton@ukcarline.com

Xander Kelly
Courtesy Car Marketing
alexander.kelly@ukcarline.com

 

 

Logistics

John Culshaw
Logistics Manager
info@ukcarline.com

 

 

Dog

Winston
Good Boy

Partners Banner 1
Feefo logo